Our Team Contact info

Shelters for dogs needing rescue contact Intake Coordinator June VanDemark or Carol Repic

Board of Directors

Alex Beswick, President
Kennesaw, GA
Phone: 770-238-2630
abeswick@esrescue.org

Eileen Gibson, Treasurer
60 Molleystown Rd, Pine Grove, PA 17963
Cell: 717-228-9929
sett2spring3@yahoo.com

June VanDemark, Vice President & Intake Coordinator
Delmar, NY
jvandemark@esrescue.org

Joyce Loeb, Secretary
Havertown, PA
Phone:
joyce.loeb.abesr@gmail.com

Jennifer Cloherty, Transport Coordinator-International
Temperance, MI
Phone: 678-429-7190
jcloherty@esrescue.org

Heidi Kozubal,Transport Coordinator, US & Canada
Jeannette, PA
Phone: 724-527-3715
hkozubal@esrescue.org

Sharon Cissna, Intake
Columbia,MD
scissna@esrescue.org

TRANSPORT Team

Jennifer Cloherty, International Rescue & Transport Coordinator
Phone: 678-429-7190  abesrescue.transports@gmail.com

Heidi Kozubal,  Transport Coordinator- US & Canada
Phone: 724-527-3715  abesrescue.transports2@gmail.com

Ann Sans,  Transport Coordinator - US & Canada

Phone: 502-423-7415 asans@twc.com

INTAKE Team

Carol Repic jhan122630@sbcglobal.net 

June Vandemark vandyj2001@yahoo.com

FOSTER HOME COORDINATOR

Teresa Allen  jtbella79@yahoo.com

WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT Team

Adam Pine, Webmaster
apine@esrescue.org

Eileen Gibson, Developer
egibson@esrescue.org

VETERINARY CONSULTANT Team

D’Lynn Thompson, Vet Consult
San Antonio, TX
dthompson@esrescue.org