Our Team & Contact Information

For dogs needing rescue, please contact June VanDemark or Carol Repic

 

Board of Directors

Joyce Loeb, President
PA
jloeb@esrescue.org

Carol Repic, Vice President
Treasure Island, FL
937-903-8086
Repic3217@gmail.com

Tiffany Branson, Secretary
Weatherford, TX
tnbranson@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Cloherty, International Rescue & Transport Coordinator
Temperance, MI
678-429-7190
abesrescue.transports@gmail.com

Diann Dunwoody Foster Home Operations
Clarinda, IA
712-542-6344
diannd60@gmail.com

Eileen Gibson, Treasurer, Donor Experience, & Stewardship Advisor
60 Molleystown Road Pine Grove, PA 17963
717-228-9929
sett2spring3@yahoo.com

Heidi Kozubal, Transport Coordinator, US & Canada
Jeannette, PA
724-527-3715
hkozubal@esrescue.org

June VanDemark,  Intake Coordinator
Delmar, NY
jvandemark@esrescue.org

Alex Beswick, Board Member Emeritus
Marietta, GA.
abeswick@esrescue.org

Patty Dietz, Board Member & International Rescue Coordinator Assistant
Plymouth, IN
patty@esrescue.org

Transport

Jennifer Cloherty, Transport Coordinator - International
678-429-7190
abesrescue.transports@gmail.com

Heidi Kozubal, Transport Coordinator - US & Canada
724-527-3715
abesrescue.transports2@gmail.com

Ann Sans, Transport Coordinator - US & Canada
502-423-7415
asans@twc.com

Intake

Carol Repic
repic3217@gmail.com 

June Vandemark
jvandemark@esrescue.org

Foster Home Coordination

Teresa Allen
jtbella79@yahoo.com

Technology

Adam Pine, Webmaster
apine@esrescue.org

Eileen Gibson, Developer

Alex Beswick, Website Maintenance & Updates
abeswick@esrescue.org

Patty Dietz, Database Administrator; Website Maintenance & Updates
patty@esrescue.org

Veterinary Consultant

D. Thompson, DVM