Our Team Contact info

Shelters for dogs needing rescue contact Intake Coordinator June VanDemark

Board of Directors

Alex Beswick, President
Kennesaw, GA
Phone: 770-238-2630
abeswick@esrescue.org

Eileen Gibson, Treasurer
60 Molleystown Rd, Pine Grove, PA 17963
Cell: 717-228-9929
sett2spring3@yahoo.com

D’Lynn Thompson, Vet Consult
San Antonio, TX
dthompson@esrescue.org

June VanDemark, Vice President & Intake Coordinator
Delmar, NY
jvandemark@esrescue.org

Debbie Buskirk, Secretary
Cedar Grove, TN
Phone: 731-987-2505
aandbrescue@gmail.com

Jennifer Cloherty, Transport Coord.
Temperance, MI
Phone: 678-429-7190
jcloherty@esrescue.org

Sharon Parker, Foster Home Coordinator
Bloomington, IL
Phone: 309-663-5622
Cell: 309-533-0201
parker2707@comcast.net

Sharon Cissna, Board Member
Columbia,MD
scissna@esrescue.org

Advisory Team

Anne Dunmire, Adv. Team
Telford, PA
annedunmire@comcast.net

Pat Kelly, Adv. Team
Schuyler Lake, NY
pkelly@esrescue.org

Heidi Kozubal, Adv. Team & Asst Transport Coordinator
Phone: 724-527-3715
hkozubal@esrescue.org

 

TRANSPORT Team

Jennifer Cloherty,  Transport Coordinator
Temperance, MI
Phone: 678-429-7190
jcloherty@esrescue.org

Heidi Kozubal,  Transport Coordinator
Phone: 724-527-3715
hkozubal@esrescue.org

Diana Kim,  Transport Coordinator
dkim@esrescue.org

 

WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT Team

Adam Pine, Webmaster
apine@esrescue.org

Eileen Gibson, Developer
egibson@esrescue.org